Jump to content

We're sorry for technical difficulties latest site upgrade caused.

We have now resolved the issue. 

If you're still experiencing issues, please clear your cache by following instructions on this link.  
Shall the issue persist after this step, welcome report it. 

Sign in to follow this  

Tom Jones - 40 Golden Love Songs (1998)

Recommended Posts


Tom Jones - 40 Golden Love Songs (1998)
2CD | EAC Rip | FLAC (Img) + Cue + Log ~ 685 Mb | MP3 CBR320 ~ 257 Mb
Full Scans ~ 36 Mb | RAR 5% Recovery
Pop, Blue-Eyed Soul, Pop Rock | Double Classics #DC31001

Tom Jones became one of the most popular vocalists to emerge from the British Invasion. Since the mid-'60s, Jones has sung nearly every form of popular music - pop, rock, show tunes, country, dance, and techno, he's sung it all. His actual style - a full-throated, robust baritone that had little regard for nuance and subtlety - never changed, he just sang over different backing tracks. On-stage, Jones played up his sexual appeal; it didn't matter whether he was in an unbuttoned shirt or a tuxedo, he always radiated a raw sexuality that earned him a large following of devoted female fans who frequently threw underwear on-stage. Jones' following never diminished over the decades; he was able to exploit trends, earning new fans while retaining his core following.

Track List CD1:

01. Green Green Grass of Home [2:25]
02. Help Me Make It Through the Night [3:13]
03. I (Who Have Nothing) [2:43]
04. Send in the Clowns [2:32]
05. All by Myself [2:39]
06. Bridge Over Troubled Water [3:02]
07. Don't Cry for Me Argentina [2:43]
08. Behind Closed Doors [2:45]
09. Breakin' Up Is Hard to Do [2:02]
10. If I Should Ever Leave You [2:53]
11. Lady Lay Down Beside Me [2:19]
12. Let It Be [2:58]
13. Long and Winding Road [2:27]
14. Release Me [2:19]
15. Romance of Love [2:00]
16. Save the Last Dance for Me [2:17]
17. Say You'll Stay Until Tomorrow [2:24]
18. She Believes in Me [3:50]
19. Show Me [3:33]
20. Spanish Eyes [2:04]

Track List CD2:

01. Delilah [2:38]
02. What's New Pussycat [2:15]
03. She's a Lady [3:37]
04. Fever [2:22]
05. For Once in My Life [2:01]
06. We Don't Talk Anymore [2:41]
07. You Are the Sunshine of My Life [2:33]
08. I've Been Looking for You All My Life [2:43]
09. Love Me Tonight [2:26]
10. Passion [2:46]
11. Since I Fell for You [2:05]
12. Yesterday [2:56]
13. I Can See Clearly Now [2:11]
14. Somewhere Over the Rainbow [2:25]
15. Oh Pretty Woman [2:38]
16. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling [3:10]
17. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me [2:41]
18. Without Love I Have Nothing [2:37]
19. Unchained Melody [3:16]
20. My Way [3:32]

Download link:




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

Elite7Hackers Netwok

Hack the imagination!

Support and inquiries

Open support ticket here or email us at [email protected]


Highlighted/recommended lights

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.