Jump to content

Dear members, finally, we decided to refresh our theme. Decision was brought based on multiple factors, primarily because of technical needs as old one is not compatible with a new platform version, but also because you all asked for a darker theme.
Here you go!

Please head here if you want to vote https://www.elite7hackers.net/topic/411861-the-new-theme/


This site uses cookies! Learn More

This site uses cookies!

For providing our services, we do use cookies.
But get used, this is what most of modern web do!
However we have to warn you since we are obligated to so due to EU laws.

By continuing to use this site, you agree to allow us to store cookies on your computer. :)
And no, we will not eat your computer nor you will be able to eat those cookies :P

Sign in to follow this  

Yes - Talk (1994)

Recommended Posts


Yes - Talk (1994)
EAC | Flac(Image) + Cue + Log & MP3 CBR 320Kbps
Victory, 383-480-033-2 | ~ 383 or 145 Mb | Scans
Progressive Rock

The tenth lineup of Yes features Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Tony Kaye, Chris Squire, and Alan White. Talk makes some effort to get away from the group's indulgent art rock pretensions, at least to the extent of using a spare, spacious production full of closely miked drums and sharp guitars. (No wonder, since guitarist Trevor Rabin produced the record.) Rabin and Anderson are the main composers, and they fail to come up with really distinctive songs, which may help explain why this album had a lower chart peak than any new Yes album since 1972 and a shorter chart run than any Yes album except the compilation album Classic Yes. In other words, a disaster.



01. The Calling (Rabin / Anderson / Squire) (6:57)
02. I Am Waiting (Rabin / Anderson) (7:26)
03. Real Love (Rabin / Squire / Anderson) (8:49)
04. State Of Play (Rabin / Anderson) (5:01)
05. Walls (Rabin / Hodgson / Anderson) (4:57)
06. Where Will You Be (Rabin / Anderson) (6:09)
07. Endless Dream: Silent Spring (Rabin / Anderson) (1:55)
08. Endless Dream: Talk (Rabin / Anderson) (11:55)
09. Endless Dream: Endless Dream (Rabin / Anderson) (1:53)


Jon Anderson: Lead Vocals
Chris Squire: Bass, Backing Vocals
Trevor Rabin: Guitars, Keyboards, Lead & Backing Vocals, Producer, Arranger
Tony Kaye: Hammond organ
Alan White: Drums

Download link:




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Elite7Hackers Netwok

Hack the imagination!

Support and inquiries

Open support ticket here or email us at [email protected]


Highlighted/recommended lights


Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.