Jump to content

Dear members, finally, we decided to refresh our theme. Decision was brought based on multiple factors, primarily because of technical needs as old one is not compatible with a new platform version, but also because you all asked for a darker theme.
Here you go!

Please head here if you want to vote https://www.elite7hackers.net/topic/411861-the-new-theme/


This site uses cookies! Learn More

This site uses cookies!

For providing our services, we do use cookies.
But get used, this is what most of modern web do!
However we have to warn you since we are obligated to so due to EU laws.

By continuing to use this site, you agree to allow us to store cookies on your computer. :)
And no, we will not eat your computer nor you will be able to eat those cookies :P

Sign in to follow this  

Dave Kerzner & Sonic Elements - Yesterday and Today (A 50th Anniversary Tribute To Yes) (2018)

Recommended Posts


Dave Kerzner & Sonic Elements - Yesterday and Today (A 50th Anniversary Tribute To Yes) (2018)
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 661 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 231 MB | Digital booklet
Genre: Progressive Rock | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: RecPlay

This is tribute album and a celebration of Yes's 50th Anniversary. Multiple generations of progressive and modern rock artists join together with current and former members of the band Yes to recreate classic songs of different eras of the band going all the way back to their very first album entitled "Yes". This album is dedicated to Chris Squire and Peter Banks.
The album features the following special guests: Tony Kaye, Billy Sherwood, Jay Schellen, Jon Davison, Steve Hackett, Nick D'Virgilio, Robert Berry, Francis Dunnery, Leslie Hunt, Marco Minnemann, Marisol Koss, Pat Sansone, Randy McStine, Robin Schell, Sally Minnear and co-producers Dave Kerzner and Fernando Perdomo. Six members of Curved Air appear on a newly recorded full band version of "Soon". The current bass player in Yes, Billy Sherwood re-records Chris Squire's signature bass track, "The Fish", and current lead singer Jon Davison performs on an acoustic medley.

01. Machine Messiah (feat. Nick D'Virgilio & Geoff Downes)
02. Yours Is No Disgrace (feat. Marisol Koss & Tony Kaye)
03. Turn of the Century (feat. Sally Minnear & Dave Bainbridge)
04. Sweetness (feat. Pat Sansone)
05. Soon (feat. Curved Air)
06. Cinema (feat. Steve Hackett & Marco Minnemann)
07. Changes (feat. Robert Berry, Billy Sherwood & Tom Brislin)
08. I'm Running (feat. Robin Schell, Billy Sherwood & Marco Minnemann)
09. Acoustic Medley (feat. Jon Davison)
10. Yesterday and Today (feat. Dr. Danny)
11. Long Distance Runaround (feat. Leslie Hunt & Jonathan Schang)
12. The Fish (feat. Billy Sherwood)
13. Starship Trooper (feat. Francis Dunnery)

Bonus Tracks:
14. Trifecta (feat. Billy Sherwood & Dave Kerzner)
15. The Architect II (featuring Fernando Perdomo & OTS)
16. "Yesterday and Today" Promo Album Sampler

Total time: 01:37:00

Download link:




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Elite7Hackers Netwok

Hack the imagination!

Support and inquiries

Open support ticket here or email us at [email protected]


Highlighted/recommended lights


Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.