Jump to content

We're sorry for technical difficulties latest site upgrade caused.

We have now resolved the issue. 

If you're still experiencing issues, please clear your cache by following instructions on this link.  
Shall the issue persist after this step, welcome report it. 


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


The Amazing Keystone Big Band & Celia Kameni - We Love Ella (2018)

Recommended Posts


The Amazing Keystone Big Band & Celia Kameni - We Love Ella (2018)
WEB FLAC (tracks) ~ 234.81 Mb | 35:40 | Covers
Vocal Jazz, Swing | Country: France | Label: Nome/Moose - 013

Track List:
1. A Woman Is a Sometime Thing
2. Moonlight in Vermont
3. Blues in the Night
4. Old Devil Moon
5. Born to Be Blue
6. A Tisket a Tasket
7. It Ain't Necessarily So
8. Stompin' at the Savoy
9. Bess' Scat

- Vocals: Celia Kameni
- Trumpets: David Enhco, Thierry Seneau, Vincent Labarre, Félicien Bouchot
- Trombones: Bastien Ballaz, Aloïs Benoit, Loïc Bachevillier, Sylvain Thomas
- Saxophones: Pierre Desassis, Kenny Jeanney, Eric Prost, Jon Boutellier, Ghyslain Regard
- Piano: Fred Nardin
- Guitar: François Thibaut
- Double Bass: Patrick Maradan
- Drums: Romain Sarron


Download link:




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Elite7Hackers Netwok

Hack the imagination!

Support and inquiries

Open support ticket here or email us at [email protected]


Highlighted/recommended lights

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.