Jump to content

We're sorry for technical difficulties latest site upgrade caused.

We have now resolved the issue. 

If you're still experiencing issues, please clear your cache by following instructions on this link.  
Shall the issue persist after this step, welcome report it. 


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Nora Fischer & Marnix Dorrestein - Hush (2018)

Recommended Posts


Nora Fischer & Marnix Dorrestein - Hush (2018)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+log+.cue) - 201 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 94 Mb | 00:41:00
Classical Crossover, Vocal | Label: Deutsche Grammophon

Nora's highly anticipated debut album HUSH was released on Deutsche Grammophon on 13 April 2018. The album won an EDISON award in october 2018!

Working alongside celebrated guitarist Marnix Dorrestein, one of Nora's long awaited dreams finally became reality: the redefinition of early music songs. 17th Century composers such as Monteverdi, Purcell and Dowland have provided songs with an incredible beauty that are extremely close to the pop music of today, only with a performance practice that is usually far away from the ears of this generation. With this project, Nora & Marnix place these songs in our time. Stripped of mannerisms, sung in a lower key and performed in the purest version: simple, timeless and intensely beautiful. Sometimes groovy and soulful, sometimes silent and soul piercing. Approached with the creativity of songwriters in the 21st century."This is the most remarkable disc of the year (...) with HUSH, nothing is usual...the result swings back and forth between uplifting and touching - always fresh and playful and above all, extremely musical."
(Het Parool)

"A restrained electric guitar and a phenomenally beautiful female voice; on Hush, those two ingredients turn out to be enough to show how beautiful these songs are."
(Luister Music Magazine)

1. O Cessate Di Piagarmi (Arr. Voice & Electric Guitar) [Alessandro Scarlatti]
2. Come All Ye Songsters (Arr. Voice & Electric Guitar) [Henry Purcell]
3. Augellin (Arr. Voice & Electric Guitar) [Stefano Landi]
4. Oblivion Soave (Arr. Voice & Electric Guitar) [Claudio Monteverdi]
5. Vi Ricorda (Arr. Voice & Electric Guitar) [Claudio Monteverdi]
6. Intorno All'Idol Mio (Arr. Voice & Electric Guitar) [Antonio Cesti]
7. Can She Excuse My Wrongs? (Arr. Voice & Electric Guitar) [John Dowland & Anonymous]
8. Cold Song (Arr. Voice & Electric Guitar) [Henry Purcell]
9. Cum Dederit (Arr. Voice & Electric Guitar) [Antonio Vivaldi]
10. Sebben, Crudele (Arr. Voice & Electric Guitar) [Antonio Caldara]
11. Wondrous Machine (Arr. Voice & Electric Guitar) [Henry Purcell]
12. Hush, No More (Arr. Voice & Electric Guitar) [Henry Purcell]

Download link:




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Elite7Hackers Netwok

Hack the imagination!

Support and inquiries

Open support ticket here or email us at [email protected]


Highlighted/recommended lights

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.