Jump to content

Dear members, finally, we decided to refresh our theme. Decision was brought based on multiple factors, primarily because of technical needs as old one is not compatible with a new platform version, but also because you all asked for a darker theme.
Here you go!

Please head here if you want to vote https://www.elite7hackers.net/topic/411861-the-new-theme/


This site uses cookies! Learn More

This site uses cookies!

For providing our services, we do use cookies.
But get used, this is what most of modern web do!
However we have to warn you since we are obligated to so due to EU laws.

By continuing to use this site, you agree to allow us to store cookies on your computer. :)
And no, we will not eat your computer nor you will be able to eat those cookies :P


VA - Hits Of The 80's [3CD Box Set] (1999)

Recommended Posts

VA - Hits Of The 80's [3CD Box Set] (1999)
Genre: Disco, Pop, New Wave, Italo-Disco, Synth-pop
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 2:49:17
Total Size: 406 mb


CD 1
01. Odyssey-Going Back To My Roots 04:27
02. F.R. David-Words (Dance Version) 05:33
03. Gloria Gaynor-I Am What I Am 03:19
04. Gazebo-I Like Chopin 04:08
05. Jocelyn Brown-Somebody Else's Guy 04:19
06. Gary Low-La Collegiala 03:53
07. Mike Anthony-Why Can't We Live Together 03:46
08. Kelly Marie-Feels Like I'm In Love 03:44
09. Video Kids-Woodpeckers From Space 03:34
10. Clubhouse-Do It Again/Billie Jean 06:27
11. Santa Esmeralda-Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood 03:27
12. Francesco Napoli-Ma Quale Idea 04:28
13. Miquel Brown-So Many Men So Little Time 03:27
14. The Monotones-Mono 03:26

CD 2
01. Sabrina-Boys 03:55
02. Limahl-Too Shy 03:36
03. Gloria Gaynor Feat Chico & The Gypsies-I Will Survive 04:29
04. T'Pau-China In Your Hand 05:05
05. Phyllis Nelson-Move Closer 04:11
06. The Tweets-The Birdie Song (Birdie Dance) 04:59
07. Bucks Fizz-Land Of Make Believe 03:35
08. Evelyn Thomas-Masquerade 03:35
09. Sandy Coast-The Eyes Of Jenny 04:25
10. Billy Ocean-On The Run (Hold On Brother) 03:51
11. Paul Young And The Q Tips-I Wish It Would Rain 03:05
12. La Toya Jackson-Bad Girl 04:03
13. Rose Royce-The Magic Touch (Short Version) 05:45
14. Tavares-Bad Times 05:30

CD 3
01. The Nolans-I'm In The Mood For Dancing 03:10
02. Brotherhood Of Man-We Don't Talk Anymore 03:08
03. Sabrina-Sexy Girl 03:42
04. La Toya Jackson-Be My Lover 04:19
05. Simon Harris-Bass (How Low Can You Go) 03:19
06. Nathalie Lavigne-Flying 04:19
07. Nena-99 Luftballons 03:59
08. Timi Yuro-Hurt 02:22
09. Sabrina-All Of Me 03:48
10. The Temptations-My Girl 02:58
11. Ben E. King-Stand By Me 02:59
12. Carol Jiani-Hit And Run Lover 05:00
13. Sister Sledge-Frankie 04:39
14. Nina Simone-My Baby Just Cares For Me 03:36


http://uploadgig.com/file/download/6a9BbF568a7068d6/VA - Hits Of The 80s 3CD Box Set 1999.part1.rar
http://uploadgig.com/file/download/7aDfA2d507a0dc33/VA - Hits Of The 80s 3CD Box Set 1999.part2.rar
http://uploadgig.com/file/download/2b70c1aC8398ba29/VA - Hits Of The 80s 3CD Box Set 1999.part3.rar
http://uploadgig.com/file/download/544e4f87ab0E2Bf0/VA - Hits Of The 80s 3CD Box Set 1999.part4.rar

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Elite7Hackers Netwok

Hack the imagination!

Support and inquiries

Open support ticket here or email us at [email protected]


Highlighted/recommended lights


Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.