Jump to content

Dear members, finally, we decided to refresh our theme. Decision was brought based on multiple factors, primarily because of technical needs as old one is not compatible with a new platform version, but also because you all asked for a darker theme.
Here you go!

Please head here if you want to vote https://www.elite7hackers.net/topic/411861-the-new-theme/


This site uses cookies! Learn More

This site uses cookies!

For providing our services, we do use cookies.
But get used, this is what most of modern web do!
However we have to warn you since we are obligated to so due to EU laws.

By continuing to use this site, you agree to allow us to store cookies on your computer. :)
And no, we will not eat your computer nor you will be able to eat those cookies :P

Sign in to follow this  

Blue Blot - Yo Yo Man (1994)

Recommended Posts

b42145e11b382d422eacca16f27d47cc.jpg [b]Artist[/b]: Blue Blot [b]Title Of Album[/b]: Yo Yo Man [b]Year Of Release[/b]: 1994 [b]Label[/b]: BMG Ariola Belgium NV: 74321 201542 [b]Genre[/b]: Blues Rock, Soft Rock [b]Quality[/b]: FLAC (tracks+.cue,scans) [b]Bitrate[/b]: Lossless [b]Total Time[/b]: 01:00:12 [b]Total Size[/b]: 374 mb [b]Tracklist:[/b] 01. Yo Yo Man (Leann White, Tony Joe) 04:07 02. Gone Love You My Own Way (J.Meyers, L.Renneboog) 05:32 03. How Could I Know (L.Northover, M.Townsend) 04:05 04. Nothing Like A Woman (Reed Nielsen, Vince Gill) 05:40 05. Damn You Woman (L.Northover, M.Townsend) 03:51 06. So Thankful For Your Love (L.Renneboog, M.Townsend) 03:57 07. You Can't Get That Stuff No More (Tampa Red) 04:25 08. Angel (J.Hendrix) 05:01 09. Put Some Rhythm In My Blues (Fred Knobloch) 03:01 10. With You In Mind (Allen Toussaint) 04:22 11. Closing In On The (Tony Joe White) Fire 04:03 12. W.H.Y. (W.H.O.) (J.Meyers, L.Northover, L.Renneboog, M.Townsend) 02:39 13. Joe & Emily (L.Renneboog, M.Townsend) 02:47 14. Stone Junky (Curtis Mayfield) 06:36 Lead Vocals - Luke Walter Jr. Bass - Jan Meyers Organ [Hammond], Piano, Piano [Electric], Accordion - Peter Van Bogaert* (tracks: 1 to 10, 12 to 14) Percussion - Eddie Conard (tracks: 1 to 10, 12 to 14) Drums - Michel Moliterno (tracks: 1 to 10, 12 to 14) Saxophone [Tenor], Saxophone [Alto], Flute - Lenny Northover Trombone - Carlo Mertens (tracks: 1 to 10, 12 to 14) Trumpet - Eric Verhaegen (tracks: 1 to 10, 12 to 14) Backing Vocals - Carlo Mertens (tracks: 1 to 10, 12 to 14), Catherine M.* (tracks: 1 to 10, 12 to 14), Lenny Northover, Marty Townsend
Belgian blues/funk band, originally based around lead singer and founder Luke Walter Jr. After quite a few years of success however he got diagnosed having leukemia and eventually died of it in 1996. The band continued on with lead singer Steve Clisby, but their success was no longer the same and they eventually got split up. In 2000 several original band members got back together joined by a new singer, Tony O'Malley, to present a "Best Of" album and since then they have given several concerts around Belgium.
7409461d53baf8ee6fe405f510a7faff.png [b]Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me[/b]
Download ( Uploaded 

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download (Turbobit)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Elite7Hackers Netwok

Hack the imagination!

Support and inquiries

Open support ticket here or email us at [email protected]


Highlighted/recommended lights


Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.