This site uses cookies! Learn More

This site uses cookies!

For providing our services, we do use cookies.
But get used, this is what most of modern web do!
However we have to warn you since we are obligated to so due to EU laws.

By continuing to use this site, you agree to allow us to store cookies on your computer. :)
And no, we will not eat your computer nor you will be able to eat those cookies :P

Sign in to follow this  

3 Legged Monster - Airwaive (2013) Lossless

Recommended Posts

a1fdbee07db987146cc8ec871231a664.jpg [b]Artist[/b]: 3 Legged Monster [b]Title Of Album[/b]: Airwaive [b]Year Of Release[/b]: 2013 [b]Label[/b]: 3 Legged Monster [b]Genre[/b]: Progressive Rock [b]Quality[/b]: Lossless [b]Bitrate[/b]: FLAC (tracks) [b]Total Time[/b]: 01:18:52 [b]Total Size[/b]: 591 Mb [b]Tracklist:[/b] 01. Thunderhead 8:24 02. Chaos Theory 18:21 03. Runaway Reality 6:42 04. Nevermind the World 8:58 05. Home Again 5:31 06. Wave 9:59 07. When It All Comes Down 21:02 [b]Line-Up[/b]: Mick Klein - Lead Vocals, Bass Marty Halgrimson - Vocals, Guitar Johnny Holland - Drums7409461d53baf8ee6fe405f510a7faff.png [b]Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me[/b]
Download ( Uploaded

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download (Turbobit)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this