Jump to content
Welcome Guest!

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

This site uses cookies! Learn More

This site uses cookies!

For providing our services, we do use cookies.
But get used, this is what most of modern web do!
However we have to warn you since we are obligated to so due to EU laws.

By continuing to use this site, you agree to allow us to store cookies on your computer. :)
And no, we will not eat your computer nor you will be able to eat those cookies :P

Sign in to follow this  

Beardfish - Sleeping In Traffic Part One (2007)

Recommended Posts

1636d4058f6fee131edc06098b8840f5.jpg [b]Artist[/b]: Beardfish [b]Title Of Album[/b]: Sleeping In Traffic: Part One [b]Year Of Release[/b]: 2007 [b]Label[/b]: Inside Out Music [b]Genre[/b]: Progressive Rock [b]Quality[/b]: Mp3 [b]Bitrate[/b]: 320 kbps [b]Total Time[/b]: 01:05:58 [b]Total Size[/b]: 167 Mb [b]Tracklist:[/b] 01. ...on the Verge of Sanity (0:48) 02. Sunrise (7:54) 03. Afternoon Conversation (3:42) 04. And Never Knew (5:59) 05. Roulette (12:07) 06. Dark Poet (3:24) 07. Harmony (7:21) 08. The Ungodly Slob (6:43) 09. Year of the Knife (7:29) 10. Without You (2:39) 11. Same Old Song (Sunset) (7:51) [b]Line-up:[/b] Rikard Sjöblom / vocals, guitars, keyboards, accordion, percussion David Zackrisson / guitars, percussion Robert Hansen / bass Magnus Östgren / drums, percussion, screaming7409461d53baf8ee6fe405f510a7faff.png [b]Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me[/b]
Download ( Uploaded 

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download (Turbobit)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this