This site uses cookies! Learn More

This site uses cookies!

For providing our services, we do use cookies.
But get used, this is what most of modern web do!
However we have to warn you since we are obligated to so due to EU laws.

By continuing to use this site, you agree to allow us to store cookies on your computer. :)
And no, we will not eat your computer nor you will be able to eat those cookies :P

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Epic SoundLab Maliki-KONTAKT

1 post in this topic


Epic SoundLab Maliki KONTAKT | 3.43 Gb

Maliki is a collection of epic drum loops arranged in 20 themes, arranged by a selection of 4 acoustic and hybrid drum instruments. Arranged by Maliki Ramia, each theme is made up of 10 sections, where each section grows as a part of a music composition. Within each theme you can play the full mix or the single stems, while placing each stem in a virtual stage and recall you mixes with 10 preset keyswitches.

* 20 Themes
* 10 Parts per theme
* 4 Acoustic and Hybrid Drums (powered by The Forge Lite)
* Virtual Stage
* Mix Recall
* 1600 WAV Loops
* 660 MIDI Files

Download link:]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part1.rar.html]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part2.rar.html]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part3.rar.html]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part4.rar.html]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part5.rar.html]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part6.rar.html]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part7.rar.html]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part1.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part2.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part3.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part4.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part5.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part6.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part7.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part1.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part2.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part3.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part4.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part5.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part6.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part7.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part1.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part2.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part3.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part4.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part5.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part6.rar]wnthh.Epic.SoundLab.Maliki.KONTAKT.part7.rar

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0