Jump to content
Welcome Guest!

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

This site uses cookies! Learn More

This site uses cookies!

For providing our services, we do use cookies.
But get used, this is what most of modern web do!
However we have to warn you since we are obligated to so due to EU laws.

By continuing to use this site, you agree to allow us to store cookies on your computer. :)
And no, we will not eat your computer nor you will be able to eat those cookies :P

Sign in to follow this  

Teruo Nakamura - Unicorn (2013) Mp3 16108

Recommended Posts

Teruo Nakamura - Unicorn (2013) Mp3 16108


Artist: Teruo Nakamura
Title Of Album: Unicorn
Year Of Release: 1973 (2013)
Label: Three Blind Mice
Genre: Jazz, Fusion
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:42:24
Total Size: 108 Mb

01. Unicorn Lady (Nakamura) - 5:16
02. Understanding (Eaves) - 7:35
03. Some Other Blues (Coltrane) - 5:43
04. Umma Be Me (Eaves) - 6:12
05. New Moon (Grossman) - 8:25
06. Derrick's Dance (Miller) - 9:13
Teruo Nakamura - bass
Steve Grossman - soprano saxophone
Charles Sullivan - trumpet
George Cables, Hubert Eaves III - electric piano, piano
John Miller - piano
Alphonse Mouzon, Lenny White - drums
Ronald Jackson, Keiji Kishida - percussion
Alvern Bunn - congas
Sandy Hewitt vocals

Buy a premium to download file with fast speed

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this