This site uses cookies! Learn More

This site uses cookies!

For providing our services, we do use cookies.
But get used, this is what most of modern web do!
However we have to warn you since we are obligated to so due to EU laws.

By continuing to use this site, you agree to allow us to store cookies on your computer. :)
And no, we will not eat your computer nor you will be able to eat those cookies :P

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Pulsed Records Vocal Sessions Vol.2 Sanna Hartfield WAV

1 post in this topic


Pulsed Records Vocal Sessions Vol 2 Sanna Hartfield WAV | 477 Mb

'Vocal Sessions Vol 2: Sanna Hartfield' is the second pack in this best-selling series and features UK based vocalist Sanna Hartfield. This library contains in total 120 dry and processed vocal stems and more than 90 synth loops, organised into five Construction Kits to use along with the vocals.

Product Details:
* 950 MB of WAV loops
* 24-Bit WAV samples
* PC/Mac Compatible
* 100% Royalty-Free

Home Page -

Download link:]li52l.Pulsed.Records.Vocal.Sessions.Vol.2.Sanna.Hartfield.WAV.rar]li52l.Pulsed.Records.Vocal.Sessions.Vol.2.Sanna.Hartfield.WAV.rar]li52l.Pulsed.Records.Vocal.Sessions.Vol.2.Sanna.Hartfield.WAV.rar

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0